Hoo St Werburgh Parish Church


 We are currently in interregnum. 

 Please contact us on hoochurch@gmail.com





 Revd Marilyn Ilyas (PTO, Baptisms co ordinator)
 Contact: christenings@hoochurch.org.uk

 Pastoral Team:


 Mr Ron Bewsey


 Mrs Margaret Hollands


 Miss Shirley Rogers


 Pastoral   Assistant:

 Mrs Muriel Bewsey





 Messy   Church:

(L to R) Shirley Rogers, Jenna Scudder & Ellen Couzens

 Contact: messychurch@hoochurch.org.uk

         MC Team                                                   

 Important Contacts:

 Church Wardens:

 Mr Mick Hollands
 Mr David Savage

  Parish Safeguarding Officer:

 Mrs Margaret Hollands

 PCC Secretary:

 Mrs Ellen Couzens

 PCC Treasurer:

 Mrs Ann Savage

 Electoral Roll Officer:

 Mrs Margaret Funnell

 Captain of the Bell Tower:

 Mrs Margaret Funnell

 Beacon Editor:

 Mrs Muriel Bewsey